Suche per Funk
Ausgewählte Produkte
Unsere sind professionell Zwei-Wege-Funkkommunikation Headsets Hersteller einschließen Aviation Headset, Heavy Duty Headset, Überwachungskits Ohrhörer, handled Lautsprechermikrofon usw
PH-100A aviation headset Weiterlesen
PH-100A Dual-Plug allgemeiner Rauschen, der Luftfahrt-Headset für Piloten storniert
PH-100A Das Aviation Headset verfügt über das super weiche Kopfpad und die extrem komfortablen Gel-Ohr-Siegel, ebenfalls Merkmale Elektret Lärmstornierungen Mikrofon und 23 dB-Geräuschreduzierungsbewertung (NRR) für unübertroffene Klarheit der Kommunikation sowie eine dauerhafte Formkabelbaugruppe, die den Anforderungen des Cockpit leicht aufnimmt.
PH-100AC anr headset Weiterlesen
PH-100AC ANR Aktive Geräuschreduzierung Aviation Headsets für Pilot
PH-100AC ANR Luftfahrt-Headset mit aktiver Geräuschreduzierung, klare Hörleistung-Audio-Lautsprecher, Dual-Lautstärkeregelung und einfacher Zugriff auf AA-Batteriekasten mit Mono Switch. Komfortables Hälftegel-Halbschaum-Ohr Dichtungen; einstellbar Federstahl Stirnband; klar Hören ANR Audiotechnologie blockiert den Hintergrund Rauschen; Alle Neu entworfenes Geräuschkündigungsmikrofon und Windblockschaum Mic muff.piloten und Fluglehrer werden den pH-100AC genießen ANR Luftfahrt-Headset den ganzen Tag gebracht Komfort.
PH-100AC-BT bluetooth aviation headset Weiterlesen
PH-100AC-BT Allgemeines Flugzeug-Pilot-Headset Active Noise-Stornierung Bluetooth Aviation Headset
PH-100AC-BT Bluetooth Aviation Headset ist das Ergebnis von Raytalk R & D Teamjahre hart arbeiten und kontinuierlich Verbesserungen. Konfiguration Bluetooth Kontrollmodul dann Upgrade Bluetooth Headset, Sie können tolle Klangqualitätsmusik genießen oder einen Anruf anrufen Bluetooth.Noise-Canceling Elektret Mikrofon-Kristall Klare Kommunikation, mehr bequem.top Komfortables Ohr-Siegel konstruiert, um Ihre Ohren bequem zu schützen, um den Flug.
PH-400AC-BT aviation bluetooth headset Weiterlesen
PH-400AC-BT Kohlefaser Luftfahrt Bluetooth Headset ANR Lärmkündigungs-Pilot-Headset
PH-400AC-BT ist anders als ein anderes Headset Sie haben jemals getragen. Nur aus Kohlefaser, nur 9oz. Einstellbares Edelstahl-Stirnband ermöglicht es Ihnen, die bequeme Spannung zu biegen und einzustellen. Individuell anpassen Sie Ihr Headset für den besten Gesamtkomfort. Buletooth Das Steuerungsmodul umfasst einen Hilfsaudioeingang mit Prioritätsumschaltung, anpassbares Audio Priorität Kontrolle und flexible Stromschaltung mit Auto-On das wechselt zu und von der Batterieleistung und von der Stromversorgung. beinhalten Bluetooth Konnektivität für Anrufe oder Hören von Musik.
PH-HM100 aviation helmet headset Weiterlesen
PH-HM100 Luftfahrthelm Headset PNR Rauschunterdrückung Pilot Headset für Paramotor
PH-HM100 Luftfahrthelm-Headset sorgen für einen perfekten Passform, einen Komfort und die Stabilität. Der Comfort-Liner passt zu jedem Person Kopf Größe. Das innere Kurzvisier bietet Augenschutz und Sunshading. Das äußere lange Visier bietet vollen Gesichtsschutz und Schlösser auf ein Schlagkinn Bar. Das lange Visier, der Kinnstange und der Windabweiser bieten einen Aufprallschutz und einen Mikrofonablenkschutz aus den Elementen für perfekte Kommunikation. Das voll einstellbare Headset liefert eine angenehme Ohrendichtung und einen hohen Klang.
RSM-300P remote speaker microphone Weiterlesen
RSM-300P Two Way Communication Lautsprecher Mikrofon Remote Handheld Schulter lautsprecher Mic
Das RSM-300P ist unser Militärkleider-Radio-Lautsprecher Mikrofon.it kombiniert die Hochwertige Funktionalität mit Rauschunterdrückungstechnik in ein einzelnes Mikrofon für das ultimative Hochleistungs-Lautsprechermikrofon für die anspruchsvollsten Umgebungen. Eine beliebte Wahl für öffentliche Sicherheit und taktische Anwendungen.
RSM-300 speaker Mics Weiterlesen
RSM-300 Handheld Remote Revers Lautsprechermikrofon Mikrofone für Motorola Radio
RSM-300 Lautsprecher MICS für dich Walkie Talkie-Clips auf Ihrem Revers, also Du bist frei zu sprechen, ohne Ihr Radio zu halten. Stellen Sie einfach auf Ihren Revers aus, klicken Sie auf das Push-to-Talk (PTT) Taste und sprechen Sie in das Gerät. Sein ergonomisch, Einfacher Halt Design ist bequemer als Umgang mit dem Radio selbst Konversation machen Easy.Perfect Zum Skifahren, Backpacking und Snowboarden.
RSM-400W waterproof remote speaker mic Weiterlesen
RSM-400W Tragbares Radio-Handheld-Lautsprecher-Mikrofon wasserdicht Remote-Lautsprecher Mic Für zwei Wege-Radio
RSM-400W Das wasserdichte Lautsprechermikrofon ist speziell für den anspruchsvollen Anforderungen öffentlicher Sicherheitsanwendungen entwickelt, darunter Polizei, Feuer und EMS, Suchen und Rettung sowie schwere Sicherheit Anwendungen.
Lösungen
Raytalk Kommunikation Ltd ist ein professioneller Hersteller von zwei Wege-Radiozubehör und Aviation Headset. Unsere Die Produkte umfassen das Aviation Headset, das Headset, PTT-Auswahl, Reversmikrofone, Überwachungskits, Ohrhörer, Ohrknochenmikrofon, Grifflautsprecher.Microphon, Halsmikrofon, Hahnen nur Kits, Audiodadapter, Ersatzteile usw., kompatibel mit Motorola, Kenwood, icom, Hyt, vertex, nokia, midland.nexus.Simoco usw. Unsere Produkte werden häufig in der Luftfahrtkommunikation, der Logistik und des Transports, der Polizei und der Sicherheit, dem Motorradrennen usw. verwendet
Lösungen

Unternehmensvideo abspielen

WENN Sie müssen das Unternehmen anzeigen 3D Real-World Bild, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns !

Kontaktiere uns
neuesten Nachrichten
WE Wird die Firmennachrichten in der Zeit aktualisiert, einschließlich neuer Produktversionen, Firmenaktivitäten und Ausstellungsdaten usw
Raytalk To Provide Better Products and Service for Our Esteemed Customers
Raytalk To Provide Better Products and Service for Our Esteemed Customers
Raytalk To Provide Better Products and Service for Our Esteemed Customers In order to meet customer’s requirements better and solve the problems during the two way radio earpieces order process quickly. Our sales department and engineering department will have 2 meetings every month.This month’s meeting was held on July 23th. The meeting mainly focused on the progress of the evaluation order, mold...
wunderbarer Rückblick auf das 2020 Neujahrskonferenz von RayTalk kommunikation ltd
wunderbarer Rückblick auf das 2020 Neujahrskonferenz von RayTalk kommunikation ltd
um die rasante Entwicklung und energische Entwicklung von RayTalk zu zeigen und den fleißigen Partner und stärken den Zusammenhalt mit der Fabrik, dem Unternehmens 2020 die Jahreshauptversammlung des neuen Jahres findet am 23. Januar 2021 statt. Rückblickend auf das vergangene Jahr 2020 ist die aktuelle Epidemie eine schwierige Herausforderung für alle Lebensbereiche. Das Unternehmen stellt sich a...
Neu Jahr Eve Dinner Party
Neu Jahr Eve Dinner Party
Am 31. Dezember, wir Raytalk Familie zusammengefasst für die Abendessenparty, sagte auf Wiedersehen von 2020 und umarmen 2021. Vor dem Abendessen, unser Geschäftsführer Herr. Kim machte eine Erklärung, um hervorzupressen sein Dankbarkeit an Jeder für ihre Harte Arbeit und Beitrag zum Raytalk und neue Wünsche an Neues Jahr. WE genoss ein Buffet-Abendessen mit leckerem Essen, ausgereifter Wein und S...
Kundenfeedback-Fragebogen
Kundenfeedback-Fragebogen
Lieber Kunden: Vielen Dank für Ihre Continous Unterstützung und Vertrauen in Raytalk. WE Wird Ihnen weiterhin perfekte Produkte und Service zur Verfügung stellen, streben Sie nach Ihrer Besten. Dieses Die Fragebogenumfrage nimmt wahrscheinlich Ihre kostbare Zeit an. Ziel ist es, die Qualität von Service weiter zu verbessern. WE Hoffe aufrichtig, dass Sie diesen Fragebogen ausfüllen und wertvolle K...
Starten einer neuen Reise bei Unsere neues Büro
Starten einer neuen Reise bei Unsere neues Büro
Lieber Raytalk Wertschöpfungskunden und Partner, Raytalk hat sich schnell mit Ihrem Support entwickelt Diese Jahre. WE Freuen Sie sich hier, Sie mitzuteilen, dass wir am 1., 2020 in ein neues Büro gezogen sind. Neue Büroadresse ist: 3. Stock, Gebäude C, Kemron Wissenschaft & Technologiepark, Guansheng 5. Straße, Guanlan, Longhua Bezirk, Shenzhen, China, 518110 Unsere Büro / Fax Nummer bleibt gleic...
March 29-30th, 2017 IWCE Exhibition
March 29-30th, 2017 IWCE Exhibition
Dear friends, RayTalk Communications Ltd is a professional manufacturer of Two Way Radio Accessories and Aviation Headset since 2006. Our products include Aviation headset,heavy duty headset,PTT Selection,Lapel Microphones, Surveillance Kits, Earpieces, Ear bone Microphone, Handle Speaker.Microphone, Throat Microphone, Listening only kits,audio adapters,Spare parts etc, compatible with Motorola, K...

Klicken Sie hier, um eine Nachricht zu hinterlassen

eine Nachricht hinterlassen
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

Search by radio
Featured Products
Our are professional Two Way Radio communication Headsets Manufacturer Include Aviation headset,heavy duty headset, Surveillance Kits Earpieces, Handled Speaker Microphone etc.
PH-100A aviation headset Read More
PH-100A dual plug general noise cancelling aviation headset for pilots
PH-100A Aviation headset features the super soft head pad and extremely comfortable gel ear seals,also features electret noise-cancelling microphone and 23 dB Noise Reduction Rating (NRR) for unrivaled clarity of communications, as well as a durable molded cord assembly that will easily hold up to the demands of the cockpit.
PH-100AC anr headset Read More
PH-100AC ANR active noise reduction aviation headsets for pilot
PH-100AC ANR aviation headset with Active Noise Reduction, Clear Hear performance audio speakers, dual volume control stereo, and easy access AA battery box with mono switch. Comfortable half Gel half foam ear seals;Adjustable spring steel headband;Clear Hear ANR audio technology blocking out the background noise;All new designed noise cancelling microphone and wind block foam mic muff.Pilots and flight instructors will enjoy the PH-100AC ANR aviation headset Brought all day comfort.
PH-100AC-BT bluetooth aviation headset Read More
PH-100AC-BT general aircraft pilot headset active noise cancelling bluetooth aviation headset
PH-100AC-BT Bluetooth aviation headset is the result of Raytalk R&D team years hard working and continuous improvements. Configuration bluetooth Control Module  then Upgrade bluetooth headset,you can enjoy great sound quality music or make a phone call via bluetooth.Noise-canceling electret Microphone-crystal Clear communication, more Comfortable.Top comfortable ear seal Engineered to comfortably protect your ears on the Long-distance flight。
PH-400AC-BT aviation bluetooth headset Read More
PH-400AC-BT Carbon Fiber aviation bluetooth headset ANR noise cancelling pilot headset
PH-400AC-BT is unlike any other headset you've ever worn. Made of carbon fiber only 9oz. Adjustable stainless steel headband allows you to flex and set the comfortable tension. Custom fit your headset for best overall comfort. Buletooth Control module includes an auxiliary audio input with priority switching,Customisable audio prioritisation control,and flexible power circuitry with auto-on that switches to and from battery power and aircraft power. Include Bluetooth connectivity for taking calls or listening to music.
PH-HM100 aviation helmet headset Read More
PH-HM100 Aviation Helmet Headset PNR Noise Reduction Pilot Headset for Paramotor
PH-HM100 Aviation Helmet Headset provide a perfect fit, comfort and stability. The comfort liner is fit to each person's head size. The inner short visor provides eye protection and sunshading. The outer long visor provides full facial protection and locks onto an impact chin bar. The long visor, chin bar and wind deflector provide impact protection and microphone deflection protection from the elements for perfect communications. The fully adjustable headset provides a comfortable ear seal and high sound attenuation.
RSM-300P remote speaker microphone Read More
RSM-300P two way communication speaker microphone Remote handheld shoulder Speaker Mic
The RSM-300P is our military grade radio speaker microphone.It combines the high-quality functionality with noise suppression technology into a single microphone for the ultimate heavy-duty speaker microphone for the most demanding environments.  A popular choice for public safety and tactical applications.
RSM-300 speaker Mics Read More
RSM-300 Handheld Remote Lapel Speaker Microphone Mics for motorola radio
RSM-300 Speaker Mics for your walkie talkie clips on your lapel so you're free to talk without holding your radio. Just clip it to your lapel, click the push-to-talk (PTT) button and speak into the device. Its ergonomic, easy-to-grip design is more convenient than handling the radio itself making conversation easy.Perfect for skiing, backpacking, and snowboarding.
RSM-400W waterproof remote speaker mic Read More
RSM-400W Portable radio handheld Speaker Microphone waterproof remote speaker mic for two way radio
RSM-400W Waterproof speaker microphone is specifically designed to withstand the demanding needs of public safety applications including police, fire and EMS, search and rescue, and heavy-duty security applications.
Solutions
RayTalk Communications Ltd is a professional manufacturer of Two Way Radio Accessories and Aviation Headset. Our products include Aviation headset,heavy duty headset,PTT Selection,Lapel Microphones, Surveillance Kits, Earpieces, Ear bone Microphone, Handle Speaker.Microphone, Throat Microphone, Listening only kits,audio adapters,Spare parts etc, compatible with Motorola, Kenwood, Icom, HYT,Vertex,Nokia,Midland.Nexus. Simoco,etc.  Our products are widely used in aviation communications, logistics and transportation, police and security, motorcycle racing, etc.
Solutions

Play corporate video

If you need to view the company's 3D real-world image, Please contact us !

Contact Us
Latest News
We will update the company news in time, including new product releases, company activities and exhibition information, etc.
Raytalk New Product Listing
Raytalk New Product Listing
Raytalk New Product Listing RayTalk is a radio communication headset and Accessories manufacturer in 2006. The main products are aviation communication headsets, two way radio earpieces, Speaker mics and other walkie-talkie intercom accessories. Recently, through the efforts of colleagues in the R&D department, Company launched 4 new products, all of which are used for intercom earpieces. 1) P...
Raytalk To Provide Better Products and Service for Our Esteemed Customers
Raytalk To Provide Better Products and Service for Our Esteemed Customers
Raytalk To Provide Better Products and Service for Our Esteemed Customers In order to meet customer’s requirements better and solve the problems during the two way radio earpieces order process quickly. Our sales department and engineering department will have 2 meetings every month.This month’s meeting was held on July 23th. The meeting mainly focused on the progress of the evaluation order, mold...
Wonderful review of the 2020 New Year Conference of RayTalk Communications Ltd.
Wonderful review of the 2020 New Year Conference of RayTalk Communications Ltd.
In order to show the rapid development and vigorous development of RayTalk, and to give back to the hard-working partners and increase the cohesion with the factory, the company's 2020 New Year Annual Meeting be held on January 23, 2021. Looking back on the past 2020, the current epidemic is a difficult challenge for all walks of life. The company is actively facing the difficulties and actively p...
New Year's Eve Dinner Party
New Year's Eve Dinner Party
On 31st Dec., we RayTalk family gathered together for dinner party, saying goodbye to 2020 and embracing 2021. Before dinner, our general manager Mr. Kim made a statement to expressed his gratitude to everyone for their hard working and contribution to RayTalk, and new wishes to new year. We enjoyed a buffet dinner, with delicious food, mellow wine, and sweety dessert. In this peaceful and relaxin...
Customer Feedback Questionnaire
Customer Feedback Questionnaire
Dear Customers: Thank you very much for your continous support and trust in RayTalk. We will continue to provide you perfect products and service,strive for your greatest satisfaction. This questionnaire survey probably takes up your precious time. The purpose is to further improve the quality of service. We sincerely hope that you can fill out this questionnaire and provide valuable comments and ...
Starting a New Journey at Our New Office
Starting a New Journey at Our New Office
Dear RayTalk Valued Clients and Partners, RayTalk has developed rapidly with your support these years. We are here pleased to inform you that we have moved into a new office on July 1st,2020. New office address is: 3rd Floor, Building C, Kemron Science & Technology Park, Guansheng 5th Road, Guanlan, Longhua District, Shenzhen,China,518110 Our office/fax number will remain the same as +86 755 8...

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

contact